01.

RESEARCH & PR

"Content is for kings" - Star Trek: Discovery

We combine your content with the world you live in. This could be your industry, a seasonal event, or a social trend. People love those stories which fit with their own expectations and views. We research and create relationships so that your story can play a role in the everyday lives of your target group.

FROM WANTING TO KNOWING

Are you planning a new format, product or project and wish to gauge its market potential? On your behalf, novel media carries out market research and expert studies. In this way, you receive indispensable knowledge and a precise overview of the newest trends and developments, as well as of the most hotly-discussed topics in your market segment.

02.

PUBLIC RELATIONS / PR

“A good reputation goes far. A bad one even further.” How is a company perceived? How can we optimise this perception and create a positive image? We take care of your public relations work and, via media contextualisation, create a connection between the services you offer and the issues currently being discussed on TV and in the press.

We optimise the relationships between your company and the public and support journalists with relevant editorial content.In this manner, you increase the trust of your customers and tap into new target groups.

anrufen

01.

RESEARCH & PR

"Content is for kings" - Star Trek: Discovery

Wir verknüpfen Ihren Content mit der Welt, in der Sie leben. Das kann Ihre Branche sein, ein saisonales Event, oder ein gesellschaftlicher Trend. Menschen lieben die Geschichten, die zu den eigenen Erwartungen und Vorstellungen passen. Wir recherchieren und stellen Beziehungen her, damit Ihre Story in der Lebenswelt Ihrer Zielgruppe spielt.

Vom wollen zum Wissen

Sie planen ein neues Format, Produkt oder Projekt und möchten Marktchancen ausloten? In Ihrem Auftrag betreibt die novel media Marktforschung und führt Fachstudien durch. So erhalten Sie unverzichtbares Wissen und einen präzisen Überblick über neueste Trends und Entwicklungen sowie die am heißesten diskutierten Themen in Ihrem Marktsegment.

02. PR

PUBLIC RELATIONS / PR

"Ein guter Ruf geht weit. Ein schlechter noch viel weiter." Wie wird ein Unternehmen wahrgenommen? Wie kann man diese Wahrnehmung optimieren und ein positives Image schaffen? Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und schaffen über eine mediale Kontextualisierung eine Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Leistungsangebot und den aktuell diskutierten Themen in TV und Presse.

Wir optimieren die Beziehungen zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und der Öffentlichkeit und unterstützen Journalisten mit relevanten, redaktionellen Inhalten.
So stärken Sie das Vertrauen Ihrer Kunden und erschließen sich neue Zielgruppen.

anrufen