01.

WEB DESIGN AND WEB DEVELOPMENT

Hope just isn’t a valid strategy when it comes to web discoverability. This is why the websites and apps designed by us capitalise on data analysis and search machine optimisation. Feel free to also talk to us about content production.
We text, design, animate, produce and process anything that can bring you clicks, visits and conversions.Responsive design guarantees the tailor-made representation of your web content on all screen formats.
And if ‘domain hosting’ and ‘webspace administration’ just sounds like technical nonsense to you, then we’re happy to take over here, too.

02.

RESEARCH

We bring your website back out of the blind spot. It is only once we have analysed your market and the online presence of your competitors that we set about creating a functional concept for your web presence.

03.

Concept

Structure, content and the functions of your website are put into the right proportions during the conceptual phase. The performance goal of the concept is the maximum engagement of the target group. Your target group.

04.

Webdesign

Your target group is constantly on the move and experiences your brand on all devices. In the process, responsive design ensures that your website always looks good. What’s more, our web designers do away with optical extravagance. This is the only way to achieve intuitive usability.

05.

WEB DEVELOPMENT AND PROGRAMMING

Loading times, stability, performance – we give your website the technological backbone it needs. And to play it even safer in this regard, we programme your website ourselves.

06.

Launch

If you wish, with countdown included: we launch your site. After we have selected the suitable domain and the right hosting. And after we’ve set up your webspace or web server properly ... Three, two, one...

anrufen

novel media

Webdesign und Webentwicklung

Hoffnung ist keine Strategie, wenn es um die Auffindbarkeit im Web geht. Von uns erstellte Webseiten und Apps setzen deshalb auf Datenanalyse und Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Sprechen Sie auch gerne mit uns über Contentproduktion. Wir texten, gestalten, animieren, produzieren und veredeln, was Clicks, Visits und Conversions bringt.

Responsives Design garantiert die passgenaue Darstellung Ihres Webcontents auf allen Bildschirmformaten.

Und wenn Domain Hosting und Webspace-Verwaltung für Sie Technikkram ist, dann übernehmen wir das gerne für Sie.

02

Research

Wir holen Ihre Webseite aus dem toten Winkel. Erst wenn wir Ihren Markt und den Online-Auftritt Ihrer Wettbewerber analysiert haben, machen wir uns an die Erstellung eines funktionierenden Konzepts für Ihren Webauftritt.

03

Konzept

Struktur, Inhalte, sowie Funktionalitäten Ihrer Webseite werden in der Konzeptionsphase ins richtige Verhältnis gebracht. Erfolgsziel des Konzepts ist das  maximale Engagement der Zielgruppe. Ihrer Zielgruppe.

03

Webdesign

Ihre Zielgruppe ist ständig unterwegs und erlebt Ihre Marke auf allen Geräten. Responsives Design lässt Ihre Webseite dabei immer gut aussehen. Unsere Webdesigner verzichten außerdem auf optischen Firlefanz. Nur so wird´s was mit der intuitiven Nutzbarkeit.

05

Web-Entwicklung & -Programmierung

Ihre Zielgruppe ist ständig unterwegs und erlebt Ihre Marke auf allen Geräten. Responsives Design lässt Ihre Webseite dabei immer gut aussehen. Unsere Webdesigner verzichten außerdem auf optischen Firlefanz. Nur so wird´s was mit der intuitiven Nutzbarkeit.

Professionelle und partnerschaftliche Betreuung.

Wir sind für Sie da wenn Sie uns brauchen.